Dentist Laura Damaschin

"I love my profession, because I can help patients achieve more health, beauty and a sense of well-being – with compassion."

Laura Damaschin has been a dentist at the Dental Centrum Düsseldorf since 2018. She successfully treats a number of patients and also assists the more experienced dentists in our dental practice in Düsseldorf with complex procedures. Ms Damaschin is experienced in dealing with phobic patients. Her areas of expertise lie in restorative dentistry and implantology. She is a dentist with heart and soul. Her high standards for optimal aesthetic results and painless treatments, paired with her high level of empathy and team skills, make her the perfect addition to our dental practice in Düsseldorf.

Dentist Laura Damaschin: vita

During my A-levels I was already observing the work in renowned dental practices. I was immediately enthusiastic about the idea of making patients happy and bringing smiles to their faces. That’s also why I began to study dentistry at the Heinrich-Heine-University in Düsseldorf in 2012, successfully completing my studies in the shortest possible time in 2017. From 2016 to 2017 I studied at the Université Paris Descartes, the Sorbonne. I am currently finishing my doctorate at the Faculty of Medicine of the University Medical Centre Hamburg-Eppendorf in the Department of Restorative Dentistry and Periodontics.

After my studies, I volunteered as a dentist for the Dental Aid Project Brazil at the Casa da Providência treatment facility. This project helps children from socially deprived areas in Recife and its environs with no access to medical care. After that I worked as a dentist in Wuppertal, with a focus on conservative and prosthetic dentistry as well as paediatric dentistry. Since October 2018 I have been an enthusiastic member of the DCD team and look forward to welcoming you as our patient. Highest patient satisfaction, a pleasant and painless treatment and perfect aesthetic results are always my goal.

Book an appointment online


For your convenience, you can directly book your appointments here.
We look forward to your inquiry.


View calendar

Assistenzärztin Laura Damaschin

 

„Mich erfüllt es Patienten mit qualitativ hochwertiger und ästhetischer Arbeit ein Lächeln in das Gesicht zu zaubern.“

Seit 2018 ist Laura Damaschin Zahnärztin im Dental Centrum Düsseldorf. Sie behandelt erfolgreich eine Vielzahl von Patienten und assistiert den erfahrenen Zahnärzten in unserer Düsseldorfer Zahnarztpraxis bei komplexen Eingriffen. Frau Damaschin ist erfahren im Umgang mit Angstpatienten. Ihre Schwerpunkte liegen in der prothetischen Zahnheilkunde und der Implantologie. Sie ist Zahnärztin mit Leib und Seele. Der hohe Anspruche an optimale ästhetische Ergebnisse und eine schmerzfreie Behandlung, ihre hohe Empathie und Teamfähigkeit machen Sie zu einer perfekten Ärztin für unsere Düsseldorfer Zahnarztpraxis.

 

Zahnärztin Laura Damaschin: Vita

Schon während meines Abiturs hospitierte ich in renomierten zahnärztlichen Praxen. Bereits dabei begeisterte es mich Patienten glücklich zu machen und ihnen ein Lächeln auf das Gesicht zu zaubern. Deshalb studierte ich ab 2012 Zahnmedizin an der Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf und schloss dies in Mindeststudienzeit 2017 erfolgreich ab. Von 2016 bis 2017 studierte ich an der Université Paris Descartes, Sorbonne. Zurzeit beende ich meine Promotion an der medizinischen Fakultät Hamburg-Eppendorf in der Abteilung für Zahnerhaltung und Parodontologie.

Nach dem Studium unterstützte ich zunächst das „Zahnärztliche Hilfsprojekt Brasilien“ in der Station Casa da Providencia als Zahnärztin. Das Projekt hilft Kindern aus sozialen Brennpunkten in Recife und Umgebung, die keinen Zugang zu medizinischer Versorgung haben. Im Anschluss daran praktizierte ich als Zahnärztin mit den Schwerpunkten konservative und prothetische Zahnheilkunde, sowie Kinderzahnheilkunde in Wuppertal. Ich bin seit Oktober 2018 ein begeisterter Teil des DCD-Teams und freue mich Sie als Patient begrüßen zu dürfen. Höchste Patientenzufriedenheit, eine angenehme und schmerzfreie Behandlung, sowie ein perfektes ästhetisches Ergebnis sind stets mein Ziel.

Online Termin buchen


Vereinbaren Sie direkt und ganz bequem einen Termin.
Wir freuen uns, auf Ihre Anfrage.


Kalender ansehen